Community Ministry Equipping Ministry Family Ministry Outreach Ministry

 

Contact Us

    
Phone Numbers

Main Office

214.368.6436

Voice Mail

214.368.7092

 

Pastorís Office           Title                                                                  Extension     E-mail Address

Neil Tomba

Senior Pastor

140

ntomba@nbctexas.org

(Position Vacant)

Executive Pastor

 

 

David Deolloz

Pastorís Executive Assistant

140

pastorsoffice@nbctexas.org

 

Community Ministry

Dianne Miller

Minister of Community

186

dmiller@nbctexas.org

Phillip Williams

Minister of Community Care

106

pwilliams@nbctexas.org

Ginny Magliolo

Director of Community Resources

102

gmagliolo@nbctexas.org

Carrie Cassell

Wedding Coordinator  (214-704-6408)

n/a

n/a

Carolyn Morrison

Special Projects

138

cmorrison@nbctexas.org

Sabrina Floyd

Community Administrative Assistant

149

sfloyd@nbctexas.org

Stephanie Patterson

Community Intern

180

spatterson@nbctexas.org

 

Equipping Ministry

Jeff Lawrence

Minister of Equipping

174

jlawrence@nbctexas.org

Mike Cassell

Assistant Minister of Equipping

104

mcassell@nbctexas.org

Kay Daigle

Minister of  Women

172

kdaigle@nbctexas.org

Gene Alexander

Assistant Minister of Singles (Athletics)

182

galexander@nbctexas.org

Christy McFarland

Assistant Minister of Singles (& Outreach)

181

cmcfarland@nbctexas.org

Lauren Hanson

Womenís Ministry Intern

160

lhanson@nbctexas.org

Jennifer White

Equipping Administrative Assistant

421

jwhite@nbctexas.org

Ashley Davis

Equipping Administrative Assistant

421

adavis@nbctexas.org

 

Family Ministry

Rodney Lara

Minister of Family

136

rlara@nbctexas.org

Lee Coleman

Minister of Junior High

645

lcoleman@nbctexas.org

Jason Ganze

Minister of High School

644

jganze@nbctexas.org

Karen Rountree

Minister of Early Childhood

137

krountree@nbctexas.org

Robert Morris

Assistant Minister of Children (1st Ė 4th Grades)

135

rmorris@nbctexas.org

Brian Tryhus

Assistant Minister of Children  (Wed. Night/5th & 6th)

134

btryhus@nbctexas.org

Tina Longest

Sunday Nursery Coordinator

132

tlongest@nbctexas.org

Terry Lumpkin

Learning Center Administrator

133

tlumpkin@nbctexas.org

Dallas Palmeri

Paid Nursery Coordinator

131

dpalmeri@nbctexas.org

Katherine Criswell

Family Administrative Assistant (Youth)

640

kcriswell@nbctexas.org

Anna Minor

Family Administrative Assistant (Children)

130

aminor@nbctexas.org

 

Outreach

James Loftin

Interim Outreach Director

 

james@followone.org

Kent Lawrence

Minister of International Missions

162

klawrence@nbctexas.org

Christy McFarland

Assistant Minister of Outreach (& Singles)

181

cmcfarland@nbctexas.org

Brian Bain

Outreach Intern

148

bbain@nbctexas.org

Joel Simbitti

Local Outreach Intern (Vickery)

110

jsimbitti@nbctexas.org

 

 

Spiritual Resources

Administration

Jerry Pattillo

Minister of Administration

302

jpattillo@nbctexas.org

Harry Hegwood

Bookkeeper

306

hhegwood@nbctexas.org

Donna Tool

Human Resources Coordinator

300

dtool@nbctexas.org

Jan Salcher

Contributions Assistant

303

jsalcher@nbctexas.org

 

 

Communications

Tausha Esparza

Communications Administrative Assistant (Focus)

431

tesparza@nbctexas.org

Esther Wakefield

Librarian

701 & 702

 

Jill Graham

Front Desk Receptionist

100

Frontdesk@nbctexas.org

 

Operations

Wade McElya

Director of Operations

422

wmcelya@nbctexas.org

Scott Miller

Director of Information Services

109

smiller@nbctexas.org

Maurice Ash

Operations Maintenance Manager (Weekends)

159

mash@nbctexas.org

Ryan McCreery

Coordinator of Operations

420

operations@nbctexas.org

Matt Senter

Operations Service Manager

188

msenter@nbctexas.org

Chris Chamberlain

Video Intern

428

cchamberlain@nbctexas.org

 

Worship

Kirk Voller

Minister of Impact Worship

152

kvoller@nbctexas.org

Shawn Slocum

Assistant Minister of Worship (Choir Director)

120

sslocum@nbctexas.org

Tausha Esparza

Worship Coordinator

431

tesparza@nbctexas.org

 

 

Emergency

Operations Mobile Phone

214.549.0113

Director of Operations - Try above number first

214.549.0114

 

Contact Information

Northwest Bible Church
8505 Douglas Avenue
Dallas, TX 75225

Main Phone Number: 214.368.6436
Voice Mail Line: 214.368.7092